That’s me and I’m FREE!!

10533905_354483131374707_9073903509670349829_o

I am in competition with no one. I run my own race, I prefer running alone rather than running in a rat race.

I have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone, in any way, any shape or any form. 

I have comparison with my own self rather than someone about whom I dunno shit.

I don’t compare myself with anyone, because what I’ve been through is something I know and no one else.

I never try to be better person than anyone, because I fight different battles than them.

I may appear a dark being and maybe I am but that doesn’t mean I am evil.

I just aim to improve, to become better than what I was before, to become better human being.

I am proud to be what I am because I am ME.

That’s me and I am FREE.

 

2 thoughts on “That’s me and I’m FREE!!

  1. Stranger says:

    hope you really become free..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. parth7667 says:

    Loved this post! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

